Real Results

Theraworx Relief users share their stories.

User Stories

"I have suffered my whole life with muscle cramping...When I tried Theraworx, right away all the cramping went away."

-Nakisa, Theraworx Relief User

User Stories

"With Theraworx Relief, that aspect of cramping and spasms that I thought I would have to live with the rest of my life is gone."

-Peter, Theraworx Relief User

User Stories

"I have had cramping in my feet and in my calves for several decades…I like Theraworx Relief cause it works and it gives you relief."

-Arlene, Theraworx Relief User

User Stories

"I have leg cramps at least 2 or 3 times a week... After the first week of using Theraworx Relief, I noticed that the leg cramps had diminished quite a bit."

-Josh, Theraworx Relief User

User Stories

"With Theraworx Relief, my muscles are great now. No muscle cramping and I feel like a young guy again."

-Rufus, Theraworx Relief User

User Stories

"Theraworx Relief has changed my life. I cannot speak more highly about this product…for me it has been an absolute miracle."

-Naomi, Theraworx Relief User

User Stories

"With Theraworx Relief, I have never had a cramp any time during any of my very long work days."

-Lou, Theraworx Relief User

User Stories

"I’m so glad that there’s a product out there that has actually really helped me in the prevention of the muscle cramps."

-Cynthia, Theraworx Relief User

User Stories

"I started trying Theraworx Relief. I rub it on my feet, my ankles, my thighs…It’s taking away the muscle cramping and I’m able to sleep better."

-Missie, Theraworx Relief User

User Stories

"Theraworx Relief has made a huge difference in my life because now I’m able to do my job, otherwise I would have to find a different job."

-Joseph, Theraworx Relief User

User Stories

"I am wearing all the shoes I thought I could no longer wear by using Theraworx Relief…I don’t have to wear gym shoes every day."

-Freedom, Theraworx Relief User

User Stories

"When I sleep I’ve had cramps in my calves…I thought that’s how you live. Using Theraworx Relief allows you to not have to worry about cramping."

-Todd, Theraworx Relief User

User Stories

"Theraworx Relief has given me the ability to do things that I once loved doing that I couldn’t do anymore."

-Genesis, Theraworx Relief User

User Stories

"I got the opportunity to try Theraworx Relief and it was an eye-opening experience. Zero cramps since I’ve been using it."

-Claudius, Theraworx Relief User

Theraworx Relief Background

Expert Opinions

Hear from healthcare professionals who recommend Theraworx Relief to their patients for muscle cramps & spasms.

User Stories

"Once we started carrying Theraworx Relief, we immediately noticed the demand for the product…My patients love Theraworx Relief."

-Justin Kickliter, PharmD
Pharmacist

User Stories

"Theraworx Relief goes in very nicely, it doesn’t leave any residue and it works very quickly like no other product I’ve ever seen on the market."

-Natasha Michaels, PharmD
Pharmacist

User Stories

"Theraworx Relief is the most effective product in my years as a pharmacist that I’ve seen for muscle cramps or muscle spasms."

-John Jones, PharmD
Pharmacist

User Stories

"I tell patients that have tried everything for muscle cramps and muscle spasms to just give Theraworx Relief a try."

-Brad Melson, PharmD
Pharmacist

User Stories

"I think the essence of what people want is hope that they can get better. Theraworx Relief offers a scientific rationale that you can get better."

-Anthony Mega, M.D.
Oncologist

User Stories

"We know that Theraworx Relief is safe. We know that Theraworx Relief has good early data in terms of treating nocturnal leg cramps."

-Robert Boykin, M.D.
Orthopedic Surgeon

User Stories

"Theraworx Relief is a breakthrough. In 25 years of practice, I have not seen something that’s so simple to use, so safe to use, that was so effective."

-David Fried, M.D.
Internal Medicine

User Stories

"In 2 ½ years of using Theraworx Relief, I’ve probably treated close to 1,000 patients with it…we use it on every patient that comes in the office."

-Richard Buchanan, D.C.
Chiropractor

User Stories

"I’ve had a long history of restless leg and nocturnal cramps… The best thing about Theraworx Relief is that it works. I like it – it’s helped me."

-Richard Kibbey, M.D.
Urologist

User Stories

"I incorporate Theraworx Relief into the strategies that we use with our clients to address muscle tightness, muscle discomfort, soreness."

-Benny Vaughn
Massage Therapist/Athletic Trainer

User Stories

"Theraworx Relief is a safe, clinically proven product for everyday use. I not only recommend Theraworx Relief for my patents, I also use it myself."

-Nicholas Romansky, D.P.M
Podiatrist

User Stories

"Theraworx Relief is a new product that offers new hope for many people that have suffered with muscle cramps."

-Fredrick Zuker, PHD.
Psychologist

Customer Reviews

Theraworx Relief 7.1oz Foam is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 2043.
  • y_2019, m_3, d_20, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_2043
  • loc_en_US, sid_TWR-08Z-EA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_theraworxrelief
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 181.28ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product I have back problems which effects my leg muscles. I used to get cramps and all I could do was stand up and lean on the bed and cry, they would last well over a minute. Once I started using Theraworx Relief I have not had one severe cramp. It is a must for anyone that suffers with cramping... Thank you for this amazing product.
Date published: 2019-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Relief in a foam I have to use this product almost every night! It is almost instant relief!
Date published: 2019-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product is above par. Wonderful product. More than met my expectations!
Date published: 2019-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pain is gone! This product is amazing. I bought it for my husband who experienced leg cramps at night. After seeing his great results I decided to try it. After knee surgery, I still had recurring pain. Relief from pain was instant. Highly recommend it!
Date published: 2019-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Product I’ve been using this a couple of weeks and I’m totally amazed at the results My leg cramps are completely gone immediately after applying Will recommend this product to anyone with cramps.
Date published: 2019-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product Thank you very much for this THeraworx. Last mount I bout and I was very skeptical about this product. But to my surprise now I sleep thru the night. Thanks again.
Date published: 2019-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonder Foam I purchased theraworx by phone after seeing your advertisement. However after I was done with it I purchased another bottle from CVS. This was a pump liquid. I loved the foam and it worked wonders. I paid the same price for the liquid and I am totally dissatisfied. I notice that on line you can purchase this liquid for approx., $16.99 and I paid 20 in cvs. They did not carry the foam. If you want the foam you need to purchase it on line. Believe me the foam works wonders.
Date published: 2019-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I suffered with leg cramps for several years. Several months ago a friend recommended Theraworx. So I bought a bottle and started using the product and I haven’t had a leg cramp since. I would definitely recommend Theraworx.
Date published: 2019-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great features I bought this about a month ago and it does great for cramps
Date published: 2019-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Theraworx is great! My husband and I both suffer from leg and foot cramps, him more than me. Theraworx is the best product we ever tried that works instantly. I am totally amazed at this product. I recommend it to everyone. We do not like the spray, but the foam is excellent. Thanks for making a product that does what it says it will do.
Date published: 2019-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Biggest Skeptic Now a BELIEVER! I have restless legs syndrome n nocturnal leg cramps for 14 years now n take heavy meds. I just bought the foam on Sunday and last nite I did not take my meds and only used the foam n I SLEPT ALL NIGHT! THIS IS A MIRACLE IN A BOTTLE! Thank you!!!
Date published: 2019-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I love this stuff I get leg and feet cramps every night this is the only thing that helps I put it on and I can go back to sleep
Date published: 2019-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No odor . We have used Thraworx for 3 months now. We have had Great Night uninterrupted sleep.It works amazingly well.
Date published: 2019-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I bought this product for my husband and he likes it very much. He uses it every time he hurts when he's working on his hobbies. He sleeps without any pain.
Date published: 2019-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just Great I bought this a month ago and I just love it. Thank You very much.
Date published: 2019-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I bought this product a couple of months ago after trying everything to relieve leg cramps. It has worked so well for me I have bought 2 more bottles since then and I haven't use all of the 1st one yet.
Date published: 2019-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I was getting random cramps in my thighs that were terrifying, as nothing I could do would relieve them. The more I tried to relieve them by massaging, walking, stretching, the worse it would get. I cried, they hurt so bad and would last for up to 30 minutes. I saw the commercial on tv with Dr. Drew, whom I trust, so I went to Rite Aid the next day to buy some Theraworx. The next time I felt a cramp coming on, I grabbed the Theraworx and massaged it into my cramped area. IT WORKED IMMEDIATELY! I was so happy and relieved that I would not have to go through that anymore. Buy it! You won't be sorry! I bought another bottle already!
Date published: 2019-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product! I have chronic muscle pain and saw the end of an infomercial for Theraworkx. I bought a bottle and was so surprised to find that this works. It has made my life much better! Thank you
Date published: 2019-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Wonders I bought this a few weeks ago and it works great. Hasn't failed yet.
Date published: 2019-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features Yes I bought this a month ago and am so happy. Thanks.
Date published: 2019-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from IT'S AMAZING. I have done everything I could do to get rid of my cramping. The first time I used it, the cramping and pain were gone!
Date published: 2019-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Don’t know what I would do without this product. Cramps are painful and keep awake at night. Theraworx provides relief in less than a minute. I always have it with me at home and away from home.
Date published: 2019-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect product. Amazing results. I bought product last month. On my feet 12 hours plus a day for work. First night I used on sore feet and legs and pain was gone. No cramps in legs at night or day. Also great for aching sore feet . I use every other day as needed. Sleep better and legs and feet feel great when I get up next day all day.
Date published: 2019-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic! Absolutely fantastic product. My wife was getting regular night cramps in her legs. An application of Therworks and the cramps are gone in moments. She now puts it on before bed and no longer has cramping in the middle of the night. Great product. Thanks.
Date published: 2019-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I have been unable to walk without my calf locking right up on me. The first time I tried Theraworx, I was amazed at the results. I had no issues all day. I am a fan
Date published: 2019-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this is the best i bought this product 6 months ago this really works on those awful late night cramps thank you so much I finally get a good nights sleep
Date published: 2019-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works! I was having such severe leg cramps and I was researching the net to find info about what to do and I was reading about Theraworx. Just then an info commercial came on about Theraworx...... I thought why not. Went to pharmacy next day and bought it. I am a firm believer in it. I'm glad I don't need it every night but when I do, I am so glad I have it. Not sure why but I know when I use it, I can get back to sleep.... Thank you.
Date published: 2019-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast Relief! My sister-in-law saw an ad for this product and recommended it to me. The results were amazing. Can finally sleep through the night without waking up to painfull cramps. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2019-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than anticipated I have been using a rub called capsazin for years, and get relief, only to get a burn if I sweat in the gym. This Theraworx foam does not give me a burn when exercising or raking leaves. You don't have to use the "slather" amounts as seen in the add. normal amounts of foam rubbed on the affected areas work extremely well. In fact, it works so well, that is scary, but in a good way.
Date published: 2019-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pain Relief for muscle, sprains, cramps, etc. This product is a godsend for me! I’ve had a few back-to-back surgeries, resulting in muscle & cramp issues. This product has helped reduce the pain. Thank you.
Date published: 2019-02-19
  • y_2019, m_3, d_20, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_2043
  • loc_en_US, sid_TWR-08Z-EA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_theraworxrelief
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 23.86ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
FIND A STORE  ORDER NOW
WordPress Lightbox Plugin