Real Results

Theraworx Relief users share their stories.

User Stories

"I have suffered my whole life with muscle cramping...When I tried Theraworx, right away all the cramping went away."

-Nakisa, Theraworx Relief User

User Stories

"With Theraworx Relief, that aspect of cramping and spasms that I thought I would have to live with the rest of my life is gone."

-Peter, Theraworx Relief User

User Stories

"I have had cramping in my feet and in my calves for several decades…I like Theraworx Relief cause it works and it gives you relief."

-Arlene, Theraworx Relief User

User Stories

"I have leg cramps at least 2 or 3 times a week... After the first week of using Theraworx Relief, I noticed that the leg cramps had diminished quite a bit."

-Josh, Theraworx Relief User

User Stories

"With Theraworx Relief, my muscles are great now. No muscle cramping and I feel like a young guy again."

-Rufus, Theraworx Relief User

User Stories

"Theraworx Relief has changed my life. I cannot speak more highly about this product…for me it has been an absolute miracle."

-Naomi, Theraworx Relief User

User Stories

"I’m so glad that there’s a product out there that has actually really helped me in the prevention of the muscle cramps."

-Cynthia, Theraworx Relief User

User Stories

"I started trying Theraworx Relief. I rub it on my feet, my ankles, my thighs…It’s taking away the muscle cramping and I’m able to sleep better."

-Missie, Theraworx Relief User

User Stories

"Theraworx Relief has made a huge difference in my life because now I’m able to do my job, otherwise I would have to find a different job."

-Joseph, Theraworx Relief User

User Stories

"I am wearing all the shoes I thought I could no longer wear by using Theraworx Relief…I don’t have to wear gym shoes every day."

-Freedom, Theraworx Relief User

User Stories

"When I sleep I’ve had cramps in my calves…I thought that’s how you live. Using Theraworx Relief allows you to not have to worry about cramping."

-Todd, Theraworx Relief User

User Stories

"Theraworx Relief has given me the ability to do things that I once loved doing that I couldn’t do anymore."

-Genesis, Theraworx Relief User

User Stories

"I got the opportunity to try Theraworx Relief and it was an eye-opening experience. Zero cramps since I’ve been using it."

-Claudius, Theraworx Relief User

Theraworx Relief Background

Expert Opinions

Hear from healthcare professionals who recommend Theraworx Relief to their patients for muscle cramps & spasms.

User Stories

"Once we started carrying Theraworx Relief, we immediately noticed the demand for the product…My patients love Theraworx Relief."

-Justin Kickliter, PharmD
Pharmacist

User Stories

"Theraworx Relief goes in very nicely, it doesn’t leave any residue and it works very quickly like no other product I’ve ever seen on the market."

-Natasha Michaels, PharmD
Pharmacist

User Stories

"Theraworx Relief is the most effective product in my years as a pharmacist that I’ve seen for muscle cramps or muscle spasms."

-John Jones, PharmD
Pharmacist

User Stories

"I tell patients that have tried everything for muscle cramps and muscle spasms to just give Theraworx Relief a try."

-Brad Melson, PharmD
Pharmacist

User Stories

"I think the essence of what people want is hope that they can get better. Theraworx Relief offers a scientific rationale that you can get better."

-Anthony Mega, M.D.
Oncologist

User Stories

"We know that Theraworx Relief is safe. We know that Theraworx Relief has good early data in terms of treating nocturnal leg cramps."

-Robert Boykin, M.D.
Orthopedic Surgeon

User Stories

"Theraworx Relief is a breakthrough. In 25 years of practice, I have not seen something that’s so simple to use, so safe to use, that was so effective."

-David Fried, M.D.
Internal Medicine

User Stories

"In 2 ½ years of using Theraworx Relief, I’ve probably treated close to 1,000 patients with it…we use it on every patient that comes in the office."

-Richard Buchanan, D.C.
Chiropractor

User Stories

"I’ve had a long history of restless leg and nocturnal cramps… The best thing about Theraworx Relief is that it works. I like it – it’s helped me."

-Richard Kibbey, M.D.
Urologist

User Stories

"I incorporate Theraworx Relief into the strategies that we use with our clients to address muscle tightness, muscle discomfort, soreness."

-Benny Vaughn
Massage Therapist/Athletic Trainer

User Stories

"Theraworx Relief is a safe, clinically proven product for everyday use. I not only recommend Theraworx Relief for my patents, I also use it myself."

-Nicholas Romansky, D.P.M
Podiatrist

User Stories

"Theraworx Relief is a new product that offers new hope for many people that have suffered with muscle cramps."

-Fredrick Zuker, PHD.
Psychologist

Customer Reviews

Theraworx Relief 7.1oz Foam is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 2133.
  • y_2019, m_5, d_20, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_2133
  • loc_en_US, sid_TWR-08Z-EA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_theraworxrelief
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 241.5ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from IT WORKS Since quinine was banned for use for leg cramps some 20+ years ago, I have been seeking relief for my monthly episodes. Finally, something that works, for me, consistantly
Date published: 2019-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT. I saw the ad on TV and in AARP. I have recommended Theraworx to my friends who have suffered with night time leg cramps.
Date published: 2019-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works I have chronic pain and joint problems. I have had prescriptions cream made and that didn't work but this WORKS everywhere I put it, once it drys, the pain is to tolerable. I recommend this all the way.
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works!! I am a nurse of 25 years! My leg and foot cramps were out of control and excrutiating! I've used it for the past 3 nights and not one cramp! It's a lifesaver!!
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cramps Legs/feet and hands I bought this over a month ago after seeing the ad on tv/I started out with the spray but have in the last week starting using the foam, which I like much better. Last week my husband sprained his ankle, so I applied the foam to the injury within a few minutes it made a great improvement. My only complaint is that in does not come in a travel size bottle, hopefully that will come about, because I can not take the large on the plan. Thank you so much for this great product it has made a great difference in my life.
Date published: 2019-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Happy it works!! I'm glad I saw the commercial for this product. I didn't know there was a product to help with the occasional cramping in my legs. I usually get it on days that I have done outside gardening. The relief is quick and a lot less pain then I used to get.
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I thankful i bought this product!! I only used it once and have not had to use it again so far!!
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It Works I was experiencing a lot of cramps. It had become so painful that I was unable to get out of bed and was looking for relief and found it. I do not wait for the full blown cramping to apply. As soon, as it starts I apply. I was shocked that a product as advertised works.
Date published: 2019-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Prolly great I bought this for my sister about a month ago. She deals with foot cramps
Date published: 2019-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wonderful productic. Bought these about 3 months ago and loved Theraworx so much had to reorder more. when the pain hits it really helped and especially at night I can finally get some sleep. It works so fast and is so easy to apply.
Date published: 2019-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 100% works! I’ve been using theraworx faithfully every night for a year now and it has never let me down. My legs cramps at night we’re so bad that I would be in tears because of the pain and be so sore the next day. Now I get a good nights sleep and never experience the crapping that I had before, theraworx 100% works.
Date published: 2019-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply miraculous! I can't believe how quickly a muscle spasm/cramp retreats.
Date published: 2019-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Theraworks Really works Just this morning I woke up with cramps in both hamstrings. I applied Theraworks and got instant relief and the cramps did not return.
Date published: 2019-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First time used No Leg cramps after first application. Slept whole night with out cramps
Date published: 2019-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It WorX! I hadn't been able to stop my calf and foot cramps for weeks, nothing worked. I bought Theraworx yesterday, put it on before Zumba and before bed - the cramps are gone! It was such a relief.
Date published: 2019-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from effective use this product everyday and sometimes just when cramps start and it stops them . no more night cramps 0n my legs and feet that wake me up. great stuff
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great and it works for most people-Worth trying! Its great! Got for Mom a year ago. She loves it and it works. Rub in all of area with problem. Do it after bathing. She gets cramps if she does not use it about every two or three days. If she gets cramp it works fast to relieve.
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Life changing Product Bought this product two weeks ago, I am glad I did. The results are astonishing.
Date published: 2019-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best relief from leg cramps I have had terrible problems with muscle cramps at night, they wake me up and take forever to go away no matter what I do. I read about this product and bought it Saturday, used it that night before bed and again on Sunday night. I've had two nights free of leg cramps. I am so happy with this product and plan to always have it on hand.
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Also works for pain!! I have been using Theraworx Relief since December 2018. I am on my 2nd bottle and getting ready to buy my 3rd. I have found that Theraworx Relief eases my chronic knee pain!! It is the only way I am able to sleep at night. GREAT product!
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product The cramps in my legs really feeling better since I’ve been putting theraworx on I thank you so much for this project it’s really helped me along
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This works I have had terrible problems with muscle cramps at night, they wake me up and take forever to go away no matter what I do. I read about this product and bought it Saturday, used it that night before bed and again on Sunday night. I've had two nights free of leg cramps. I am so happy with this product and plan to always have it on hand. Thank you Theraworx!
Date published: 2019-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from extraordinary! I have suffered with leg/ankle/foot cramps that are excruciatingly painful for years. I literally scream with the pain when the come. Over the years, I have tried every known product you can think of. I eat and drink all the stuff, take all the vitamins and supplements that are supposed to help prevent them, and still nothing has helped. I was so tired of trying new stuff that when my husband told me about Theraworx, I told him NO! But he ordered it anyway, and I am delighted he did. This stuff really works. When a cramp begins to develop, I spray it on, rub it in, and the cramp goes away immediately.
Date published: 2019-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the foam so you can see where you are applyin Works like a charm and quickly. Tell everyone about it.
Date published: 2019-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Product I was skeptical at first but finally bought it and haven't had a single episode in over 2.5 months.. I highly recommend this product to anyone suffering from leg cramps. I will be a lifelong customer.
Date published: 2019-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Great !!!! I bought this product a couple of months ago. Since the product came I didn’t have any issues. A couple of nights ago , after I went to bed my leg was cramping so bad , it made me cry. It felt like someone was twisting my leg like you were wringing out a wash rag. I got my Theraworx and lathered my leg. In about 1-2 minutes the pain went away. Prior to buying this product I would have rubbed my leg for hours and cried. Thank you for this wonderful product
Date published: 2019-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product Have been using theraworx relief for almost a year and works, no more muscle cramps best product and I recommend.
Date published: 2019-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It Actually Works! I've dealt with cramps forever; I'm 72. I bought 3 bottles 6 months ago, but didn't use it properly; I was being "thrifty" (cheap). Two months ago I started applying it to my lower back and legs twice a day and it actually did something. I get cramps everywhere: hands, forearms, calves, and toes. It helps with all of them. My lower back pains are not really cramps; I had 2 back operations in 2016 and that's when the pain developed. This stuff helps; I carry a bottle in the car and take it with me when I know I'm going to be walking a lot. It helps, even if it's only for a little while, but I just put more on. It Works.
Date published: 2019-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soothing I'm so glad I bought this for my mom because she gets such bad leg cramps. Now I get full night's sleep.
Date published: 2019-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic! I have been using Theraworx for about a half of a year. It was so good the first time I purchased it, I decided to keep on buying until the factory closed. It seems every time I find something that is so good, and I like it, I cannot find it anymore. Hope this does not be a curse on you. This is the only thing that has really helped my restless leg syndrome. (Except for apple vinegar--which tastes so bad?) Thanks for providing the world with Theraworx. I recommend it to all my friends.
Date published: 2019-04-11
  • y_2019, m_5, d_20, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_2133
  • loc_en_US, sid_TWR-08Z-EA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_theraworxrelief
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 22.88ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
FIND A STORE  ORDER NOW
WordPress Lightbox Plugin