Real Results

Users share their stories about Theraworx Relief for Muscle Cramps and Spasms.

User Stories

"I have suffered my whole life with muscle cramping...When I tried Theraworx, right away all the cramping went away."

-Nakisa, Theraworx Relief User

User Stories

"With Theraworx Relief, that aspect of cramping and spasms that I thought I would have to live with the rest of my life is gone."

-Peter, Theraworx Relief User

User Stories

"I have had cramping in my feet and in my calves for several decades…I like Theraworx Relief cause it works and it gives you relief."

-Arlene, Theraworx Relief User

User Stories

"I have leg cramps at least 2 or 3 times a week... After the first week of using Theraworx Relief, I noticed that the leg cramps had diminished quite a bit."

-Josh, Theraworx Relief User

User Stories

"With Theraworx Relief, my muscles are great now. No muscle cramping and I feel like a young guy again."

-Rufus, Theraworx Relief User

User Stories

"Theraworx Relief has changed my life. I cannot speak more highly about this product…for me it has been an absolute miracle."

-Naomi, Theraworx Relief User

User Stories

"I’m so glad that there’s a product out there that has actually really helped me in the prevention of the muscle cramps."

-Cynthia, Theraworx Relief User

User Stories

"I started trying Theraworx Relief. I rub it on my feet, my ankles, my thighs…It’s taking away the muscle cramping and I’m able to sleep better."

-Missie, Theraworx Relief User

User Stories

"Theraworx Relief has made a huge difference in my life because now I’m able to do my job, otherwise I would have to find a different job."

-Joseph, Theraworx Relief User

User Stories

"I am wearing all the shoes I thought I could no longer wear by using Theraworx Relief…I don’t have to wear gym shoes every day."

-Freedom, Theraworx Relief User

User Stories

"When I sleep I’ve had cramps in my calves…I thought that’s how you live. Using Theraworx Relief allows you to not have to worry about cramping."

-Todd, Theraworx Relief User

User Stories

"Theraworx Relief has given me the ability to do things that I once loved doing that I couldn’t do anymore."

-Genesis, Theraworx Relief User

User Stories

"I got the opportunity to try Theraworx Relief and it was an eye-opening experience. Zero cramps since I’ve been using it."

-Claudius, Theraworx Relief User

Theraworx Relief Background

Expert Opinions

Hear from healthcare professionals who recommend Theraworx Relief to their patients for muscle cramps & spasms.

User Stories

"Once we started carrying Theraworx Relief, we immediately noticed the demand for the product…My patients love Theraworx Relief."

-Justin Kickliter, PharmD
Pharmacist

User Stories

"Theraworx Relief goes in very nicely, it doesn’t leave any residue and it works very quickly like no other product I’ve ever seen on the market."

-Natasha Michaels, PharmD
Pharmacist

User Stories

"Theraworx Relief is the most effective product in my years as a pharmacist that I’ve seen for muscle cramps or muscle spasms."

-John Jones, PharmD
Pharmacist

User Stories

"I tell patients that have tried everything for muscle cramps and muscle spasms to just give Theraworx Relief a try."

-Brad Melson, PharmD
Pharmacist

User Stories

"I think the essence of what people want is hope that they can get better. Theraworx Relief offers a scientific rationale that you can get better."

-Anthony Mega, M.D.
Oncologist

User Stories

"We know that Theraworx Relief is safe. We know that Theraworx Relief has good early data in terms of treating nocturnal leg cramps."

-Robert Boykin, M.D.
Orthopedic Surgeon

User Stories

"Theraworx Relief is a breakthrough. In 25 years of practice, I have not seen something that’s so simple to use, so safe to use, that was so effective."

-David Fried, M.D.
Internal Medicine

User Stories

"In 2 ½ years of using Theraworx Relief, I’ve probably treated close to 1,000 patients with it…we use it on every patient that comes in the office."

-Richard Buchanan, D.C.
Chiropractor

User Stories

"I’ve had a long history of restless leg and nocturnal cramps… The best thing about Theraworx Relief is that it works. I like it – it’s helped me."

-Richard Kibbey, M.D.
Urologist

User Stories

"I incorporate Theraworx Relief into the strategies that we use with our clients to address muscle tightness, muscle discomfort, soreness."

-Benny Vaughn
Massage Therapist/Athletic Trainer

User Stories

"Theraworx Relief is a safe, clinically proven product for everyday use. I not only recommend Theraworx Relief for my patents, I also use it myself."

-Nicholas Romansky, D.P.M
Podiatrist

User Stories

"Theraworx Relief is a new product that offers new hope for many people that have suffered with muscle cramps."

-Fredrick Zuker, PHD.
Psychologist

Customer Reviews

Theraworx Relief 7.1oz Foam is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 2336.
  • y_2020, m_4, d_6, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_2336
  • loc_en_US, sid_TWR-08Z-EA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_theraworxrelief
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 23.69ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product I have suffered with leg cramps for years. Theraworx stops cramps almost immediately. I highly recommend this. I work out religiously and can’t imagine not having Theraworx for toe cramps & leg cramps.
Date published: 2020-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Relief on everything I have been using the muscle and cramp relief for a long time....even before it was available in stores. I have had nothing that relives the cramps better than theraworx. Got my mother-in-law to use it and my 2 sisters. I also use the joint discomfort and inflammation relief. I had the cortisone shot for my knee and physical therapy with no relief. I had the 3 gel shots and saw the ad for this product and sent for it. I think the theraworx did more good than any of the things the doctor tried. I have tried a number of these products and they may last an hour but theraworx lasts all day. I hope my medicine cabinet is never without it.
Date published: 2020-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely works! I've been using this product for several years. I use it daily. Most definitely a life saver. It not only works for legs and feet but also for arms and hands
Date published: 2020-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It Really Works I am a skeptic with most things but I found out Theraworx Really works. It took care of my morning stretch cramps the days after using it. I love it.
Date published: 2020-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Stuff I have been using this for 3 years now and will not be caught without it in my life. If I forget to apply it and lay down my legs will start hurting and will start to spasm and have the creepy crawling sensation I immediately get my Theraworx and apply it and within a few minutes it is calm and I can go to sleep! It really is the best stuff I have ever used and I was skeptical the first time I purchased it but it was so amazed of the results that I have been buying for a little over 3 years now! It is a little pricey but it takes care of business and that is all that matters. It stays on my nightstand, read the reviews it is AMAZING!
Date published: 2020-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One pump and pain is gone! I suffer from foot and leg cramps due to neuropathy. I was skeptical that this would work, as nothing else I had tried worked. One pump of this foam and within 30 seconds the pain is gone. My only wish is that this would come in industrial size to fill my tub!!
Date published: 2020-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Whew !! Just hafta say: I'm a Double-Hip Transplant <accident victim> and have sever neuropathy/with sciatica in my left leg; OW !! Have horrible leg cramps @ night...take hot showers/and try to walk it off: Read your reviews and tried "Theraworx"...Just wonderful ! Thank You ! Jay/Chatsworth
Date published: 2020-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Its Magic! I never take time to write a review for anything, but I had to for this. I get terrible leg cramps in my calf during the night. The moment I tried Theraworx I was sold. It really works in seconds. I had a bad one last night and Theraworx stopped it dead in its tracks.. I hope this product is around forever!! I will always have a bottle with me!
Date published: 2020-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My experience I bought this a couple weeks ago because I was having cramps at night when I go to bed, it has worked great and the cramps are used to go on within five minutes and I can sleep then
Date published: 2020-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from relief from spasms when nothing else worked I almost tear up as I write this. I've been working on my feet for over 50 years. The last few years have been difficult because leg and foot spasms happen in the middle of the night. Sometimes I forget that I have my Theraworx product and I try the old fixes: walking through the pain, massage, or if nothing else works, soaking in a hot tub. This translates into much lost rest. Now, when these horrible cramps begin, I just spray my Theraworx on the spasm and soon am back to asleep. After two years of using Theraworx, I often remember apply my Theraworx right before bed when I have had a physically challenging day. No spasms, so I sleep through the night. At 70 years old I find I need to work three more years. Theraworx has become the key to comfort as I continue working and I thank you!!!
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really Works I’m so glad I found this; it’s made a big difference in my life. As I’ve gotten older (I’m 67), I’ve started having a lot more problems with leg and foot cramps. It’s especially bad if I’ve done something strenuous, and I’m active! Cramps were constantly waking me up at night, to the point where I started dreading going to sleep. I still get leg cramps every so often, but they aren’t nearly as bad, and most nights I have none. I’ve recommended this to a friend, who is just as grateful as I am, and she has recommended it to others. Thank you for such an amazing product!
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It Works I have been using THeraworx Relief for about three months; it relieves my sore muscles and lets me sleep at night.
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 100% effective for two/ We are one the second bottle. My wife and I are both suseptable to night leg and foot cramps. I've read reviews saying it is a scam.... Absolutely not true for us. Works in seconds and not messy at all. begins releaving the leg cramps in less than a minute. We've tried the home remedies of mustard under the tounge and sipps of pickle juice. No value. Theraworks, DOES WORK for us otherwise we would not have bought a 2nd bottle. The first bottle was spray and effective but difficult to control, so we bought the pump foam version, which we find perfect. After application, we are back asleep within 30 minutes. It may not work for everyone, but it is certainly not a scam. $20 is well work a shot at fighting night leg cramps.
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from relief I started using this awhile back. didnt have much hope but suprized to feel it worked. I have trouble at night. If I get a cramp I rub it in real good and within minutes it works.I have told others aboiut this because it is the only thing I found that really works Thanks
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great I tried this because I have extremely terrible legs and feet cramps at night. The theraworx seems to help make them less intense.
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from VERY PLEASED This is my second bottle of Theraworx. I am extremely pleased with this product. Almost instant relief from leg and foot cramps. It has also helped my sore back. I have recommended it to many of my friends.
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great results I bought the foam product to rub all over my feet and calves - I was getting some very annoying cramps while swimming. The liquid spray worked as well, but I like the easier application with the foam. It's just amazing how this product works. I'm thrilled.
Date published: 2019-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AWESOME FAST RELIEF!!! I saw product and like all others... didnt work i was hesitant to try it!! So i didnt buy at those times. But I was telling my woes to My Pharmacist who i respect and trust! He said try Theraworx! He said it really works.. if you dont like it .. it has GUARANTEE TO WORK or $$$ BACK!!! I said ok, its a bit high priced but will try because he said it works and i TRUST him! I bought it and OMG! It is AWESOME... and works FAST!!! I wouldnt beleive til now that i tried it!!! Thank You Theraworx for an AWESOME product!!! Now you came out with new formulas! God bless!!!
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TOTALLY SURPRIZED I SEEN THE PRODUCT ON TV FOR MONTHS BUT NEVER TRIED IT UNTIL I WAS IN SO MUCH PAIN DUE TO CRAMPS. I PURCHASE THE ITEM APPLIED IT AS DIRECTED AND WITH MINTUES I FELT A DIFFENCE. BUT TRUE TEST WOULD BE AT NIGHT. SHOCK BEYOND BELEIF NO CRAMPS. THANK YOU LITTLE COASTLY BUT WORTH IT.
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Miracle Foam I have been suffering with advanced arthritis, a tear and bone marrow edema I haven't had any treatment, hope or relief in almost 2 years, until using this product. I am in absolute awe and disbelief about the mobility I have after just one use...it's truly unbelievable and until I get a knee replacement, this will be my new best friend! Won't leave home without it.
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Painfree College Basketball Ref I run a ton and had strained my calf and could not find any relief! Ice, rest, massage, ibuprofen, you name it! This product is amazing!!!!! I was able to run pain without pain and now stay on it as a regular preventive measure!!! Thanks a million!
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Product Both my wife and I had agonizing muscle cramps after two night I was firm believer of this product.
Date published: 2019-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It really works! I was out of town on a business trip and did a lot of walking in shoes that I usually just wear at work. At the end of the day, I could tell it was very likely I would get the type of leg cramps that make me almost pass out. I happened to see a commercial for your product, so I walked to a nearby drug store and bought a bottle. I used it before bed. Guess what? No cramps over night and my calves felt perfectly normal in the morning!
Date published: 2019-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Product I purchased this for my husband because he gets horrible cramps at night. As soon as he started using it twice aday, the cramps went down significantly and when he does get them at night, he puts it on and they almost instantly go away! this has been a real life saver for him.
Date published: 2019-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from N/A My husband is not to pleased with this product! It's over rated!!
Date published: 2019-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic I bought this product a while ago and I'm very pleased with it. It really works and has helped me a lot. I was getting leg cramps every night. Using Theraworx has taken away the pain.
Date published: 2019-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Relief I'm finally sleeping all night with no cramps in my feet. It's great.
Date published: 2019-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a blessing! I was having muscle cramps at night for months and saw an advertisement about Theraworxrelief. I tried it when I had a cramp in my leg...Wow! In just a couple minutes the cramp was gone! Fantastic stuff! Thanks!!
Date published: 2019-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best anti cramps ever found in this world! I use it preventively every evening before going to sleep and it's really works, without Theraworx Relief no sleeping at all.
Date published: 2019-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So grateful I injured my back during a workout recently. Nothing I was taking orally seemed to provide relief. I happened on this today at our big box store and bought some. I do t know what kind of snake oil 🙂 this is, but it worked. Thanks for making something high quality.
Date published: 2019-11-25
  • y_2020, m_4, d_6, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_2336
  • loc_en_US, sid_TWR-08Z-EA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_theraworxrelief
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 23.27ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
FIND A STORE  ORDER NOW
WordPress Lightbox Plugin