Real Results

Users share their stories about Theraworx Relief for Muscle Cramps and Spasms.

User Stories

"I have suffered my whole life with muscle cramping...When I tried Theraworx, right away all the cramping went away."

-Nakisa, Theraworx Relief User

User Stories

"With Theraworx Relief, that aspect of cramping and spasms that I thought I would have to live with the rest of my life is gone."

-Peter, Theraworx Relief User

User Stories

"I have had cramping in my feet and in my calves for several decades…I like Theraworx Relief cause it works and it gives you relief."

-Arlene, Theraworx Relief User

User Stories

"I have leg cramps at least 2 or 3 times a week... After the first week of using Theraworx Relief, I noticed that the leg cramps had diminished quite a bit."

-Josh, Theraworx Relief User

User Stories

"With Theraworx Relief, my muscles are great now. No muscle cramping and I feel like a young guy again."

-Rufus, Theraworx Relief User

User Stories

"Theraworx Relief has changed my life. I cannot speak more highly about this product…for me it has been an absolute miracle."

-Naomi, Theraworx Relief User

User Stories

"I’m so glad that there’s a product out there that has actually really helped me in the prevention of the muscle cramps."

-Cynthia, Theraworx Relief User

User Stories

"I started trying Theraworx Relief. I rub it on my feet, my ankles, my thighs…It’s taking away the muscle cramping and I’m able to sleep better."

-Missie, Theraworx Relief User

User Stories

"Theraworx Relief has made a huge difference in my life because now I’m able to do my job, otherwise I would have to find a different job."

-Joseph, Theraworx Relief User

User Stories

"I am wearing all the shoes I thought I could no longer wear by using Theraworx Relief…I don’t have to wear gym shoes every day."

-Freedom, Theraworx Relief User

User Stories

"When I sleep I’ve had cramps in my calves…I thought that’s how you live. Using Theraworx Relief allows you to not have to worry about cramping."

-Todd, Theraworx Relief User

User Stories

"Theraworx Relief has given me the ability to do things that I once loved doing that I couldn’t do anymore."

-Genesis, Theraworx Relief User

User Stories

"I got the opportunity to try Theraworx Relief and it was an eye-opening experience. Zero cramps since I’ve been using it."

-Claudius, Theraworx Relief User

Theraworx Relief Background

Expert Opinions

Hear from healthcare professionals who recommend Theraworx Relief to their patients for muscle cramps & spasms.

User Stories

"Once we started carrying Theraworx Relief, we immediately noticed the demand for the product…My patients love Theraworx Relief."

-Justin Kickliter, PharmD
Pharmacist

User Stories

"Theraworx Relief goes in very nicely, it doesn’t leave any residue and it works very quickly like no other product I’ve ever seen on the market."

-Natasha Michaels, PharmD
Pharmacist

User Stories

"Theraworx Relief is the most effective product in my years as a pharmacist that I’ve seen for muscle cramps or muscle spasms."

-John Jones, PharmD
Pharmacist

User Stories

"I tell patients that have tried everything for muscle cramps and muscle spasms to just give Theraworx Relief a try."

-Brad Melson, PharmD
Pharmacist

User Stories

"I think the essence of what people want is hope that they can get better. Theraworx Relief offers a scientific rationale that you can get better."

-Anthony Mega, M.D.
Oncologist

User Stories

"We know that Theraworx Relief is safe. We know that Theraworx Relief has good early data in terms of treating nocturnal leg cramps."

-Robert Boykin, M.D.
Orthopedic Surgeon

User Stories

"Theraworx Relief is a breakthrough. In 25 years of practice, I have not seen something that’s so simple to use, so safe to use, that was so effective."

-David Fried, M.D.
Internal Medicine

User Stories

"In 2 ½ years of using Theraworx Relief, I’ve probably treated close to 1,000 patients with it…we use it on every patient that comes in the office."

-Richard Buchanan, D.C.
Chiropractor

User Stories

"I’ve had a long history of restless leg and nocturnal cramps… The best thing about Theraworx Relief is that it works. I like it – it’s helped me."

-Richard Kibbey, M.D.
Urologist

User Stories

"I incorporate Theraworx Relief into the strategies that we use with our clients to address muscle tightness, muscle discomfort, soreness."

-Benny Vaughn
Massage Therapist/Athletic Trainer

User Stories

"Theraworx Relief is a safe, clinically proven product for everyday use. I not only recommend Theraworx Relief for my patents, I also use it myself."

-Nicholas Romansky, D.P.M
Podiatrist

User Stories

"Theraworx Relief is a new product that offers new hope for many people that have suffered with muscle cramps."

-Fredrick Zuker, PHD.
Psychologist

Customer Reviews

Theraworx Relief 7.1oz Foam is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 2380.
  • y_2020, m_7, d_8, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_2380
  • loc_en_US, sid_TWR-08Z-EA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_theraworxrelief
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 35.43ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It shouldn't work... But it does! I have had lower leg cramps in my R leg for years. Nothing I have tried has ever worked. I have even gone as far as injecting saline into the muscle to try to stop the cramps. Unbelievable, this topical form has changed my life. I am pain free and can sleep without a problem. I've never had a belief in topical products, but this stuff really works!
Date published: 2020-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works 100% satisfied with this product and so very happy to have found it!!
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent results Theraworx has greatly reduced the frequency and intensity of my leg cramps
Date published: 2020-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE ONLY SOLUTION Since the 1980's suffering from muscle spasms and cramps at night has been a real concern due to sleep interruption and the excruciating pain in ankles, calves and thighs (depending on the location that the cramp occurs). I tried potassium supplements, Advil before bed, bananas, stretching before long walks etc but the frequency had increased over the years. During an episode, I would struggle to get out of bed and hobble to the kitchen to drink pickle juice (ugh) or apple cider vinegar, or just pig out on sweets to help the pain go away. My wife found Theraworx on the internet and purchased a bottle for me a couple of years ago. I was amazed at how effective and quick the Theraworx spray would relieve the cramping and pain. Usually I apply to the area that is hurting and tight and wait a minute, then make a second application and wait another minute before heading to bed for a sounder night's sleep. Theraworx is the only solution I have found to quickly reduce the pain of leg and foot cramps. In my case, one bottle has lasted two years - well worth the money for relieving the pain of muscle cramps.
Date published: 2020-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does all I want I bought theraworx a few weeks ago and I am very pleased with its results. I can relieve my feet and legs within about 5 minutes.
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Almost immediate relief of pain. I have frequent muscle spasms in my feet and legs at night. When I apply Theraworks Relief I no longer have the spasms and am able to sleep the entire night uninterrupted.
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works good for me My friend let me try hers and I now have my own lol helps me thru the day !
Date published: 2020-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Theraworx! Often wake at 2AM with calf muscle cramping. Theraworx is the only (rapid) solution. I am telling you I have tried everything I can but Theraworx is the winner by a mile!
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I can't live without it Theraworx Relief has made a huge difference in my ability to get a good night's sleep. I've used it every night for well over a year on my legs, ankles and feet. It doesn't completely prevent cramping, but if I get them, I give the cramping muscles a second application and the pain goes away within about 30 seconds. I work very hard to diligently consume plenty of water, potassium and magnesium rich foods every day, and do regular stretching, but no matter how hard I work to prevent them, I still wake up from intense cramping about 3 times a week. I think it would be a lot worse without the Theraworx Relief. I also agree with the reviewer who asked you provide it in travel approved quantities. It's the first thing I would have to look for after arriving at my flight destination, and I'd prefer to avoid that.
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great This is my second order, it will stop the cramps, I haven’t tried using it before cramps start , but will attest to fact it stops them once they start
Date published: 2020-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I love this product but I have one recommendation. Please make it in a travel size bottle. When I travel and do a lot of walking like in Vegas, I get leg cramps. I had to pay $25 for a bottle when I got leg cramps and when I left the next day TSA took it from me. Please consider this.
Date published: 2020-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gets the job done Does exactly what the product states and odorless. The pump dispense a generous portion and absorbs right away. No greasy film after use
Date published: 2020-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Relief I have had leg cramps for years. I tried about everything I could get my hands on but theraworx is the best product I have ever used. It wasn’t only my legs but feet and back. Also use the muscle relief for my shoulder and arms. Can’t thank you enough for this product!!! Recommend to everyone I see and work with. Thank you again for the relief !
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product Have been using Theraworx for several years for cramp relief. It works!!
Date published: 2020-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works like a charm!!! I can't believe some of these reviews where they're giving this product a bad review because they are using it for conditions other than leg cramps and then they get upset it didn't work...well this product Clearly says it's for muscle Cramps, not restless leg syndrome or arthritis or any other ailment it's clearly for muscle cramps and muscle cramps only and it works well for that
Date published: 2020-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feet My feet and heels really burn and Therworx Relief really helps them to relax and make the burning quite. I have tried many things to make them stop burning ,nothing helps but Therworx does.
Date published: 2020-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Theraworx This product was by far one of the best that I have used it’s not sticky and relieves the pain .I would recommend this product to everyone . Thank you
Date published: 2020-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fantastic best over the counter product ever, cramps over in 10 minutes and a good night sleep in.
Date published: 2020-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Product for Leg Cramps I have been using this product for over a year, and it's the best product I have ever found to help prevent and relieve my leg cramps. Before I started using Theraworx, I would get cramps in the calf of my leg and back side of my thigh. Sometimes it would take up to 15 minutes to massage the camps away. Now, I use Theraworx before going to bed, and most nights it prevents me from getting leg cramps. On those few nights that I do get a leg cramp, I can rub Theraworx on my leg, and within about a minute I can feel the muscle start to relax.
Date published: 2020-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I am using Theraworx & thus far for many years of suffering, this product has been the only product that helps. Thank you.
Date published: 2020-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from worx quickly every time! I never use it for prevention since I only need it for severe thigh cramps, BUT when I get those they are excruciatiing, Thankfully,they are stopped completely and quickly by Theraworx - just magical and a real blessing to have when afflicted by very painful leg cramps.
Date published: 2020-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Instant Relief I have horrible muscle spasms in my legs thighs, hands and feet. I've used Theraworx...twice and it seems to give me relief immediately.
Date published: 2020-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was great I bought therawox relief for my leg and in two days I'm walking to the grocery store. Thank you
Date published: 2020-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from a game changer ! I have horrific leg cramps and would wake up screaming. I've tried everything. Including doctors. Between this and pickle juice, cramps go away in 1 to 2 mins, compared to 30min of agony. I keep both by my bed. Worth every penny. I recommend foam rather than the spray.
Date published: 2020-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This stuff works. I was skeptical. But I've used it twice now and enjoyed immediate relief. This is a great product.
Date published: 2020-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product I've been using Theraworx Relief for some time, so i knew it would work! Like magic!
Date published: 2020-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am happy I received everything I ordered and it was great and on time and at the agreed upon price so hopefully I don't receive any more of these request to rate stuff.
Date published: 2020-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Immediate Relief! Been using for about 6 months for leg ankle and foot cramps works as advertised!
Date published: 2020-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great stuff This works great for my muscles and pain in my legs. Works fast
Date published: 2020-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I won’t go into my health issues it’s too long. But I have not been able to use my shoulders or walk through the house without terrible pain. This was my last product. I put it on my shoulders first and for months I have suffered and this worked in only a few minutes after a week of using it I can use both of my arms. The same with my leg muscles it’s been a miracle for me.and will continue to be a daily procedure. I recommend this to anyone with any muscle problems. Penny Hodgenville KY
Date published: 2020-03-11
  • y_2020, m_7, d_8, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_2380
  • loc_en_US, sid_TWR-08Z-EA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_theraworxrelief
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 24.32ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
FIND A STORE  ORDER NOW
WordPress Lightbox Plugin