Real Results

Users share their stories about Theraworx Relief for Muscle Cramps and Spasms.

User Stories

"I have suffered my whole life with muscle cramping...When I tried Theraworx, right away all the cramping went away."

-Nakisa, Theraworx Relief User

User Stories

"With Theraworx Relief, that aspect of cramping and spasms that I thought I would have to live with the rest of my life is gone."

-Peter, Theraworx Relief User

User Stories

"I have had cramping in my feet and in my calves for several decades…I like Theraworx Relief cause it works and it gives you relief."

-Arlene, Theraworx Relief User

User Stories

"I have leg cramps at least 2 or 3 times a week... After the first week of using Theraworx Relief, I noticed that the leg cramps had diminished quite a bit."

-Josh, Theraworx Relief User

User Stories

"With Theraworx Relief, my muscles are great now. No muscle cramping and I feel like a young guy again."

-Rufus, Theraworx Relief User

User Stories

"Theraworx Relief has changed my life. I cannot speak more highly about this product…for me it has been an absolute miracle."

-Naomi, Theraworx Relief User

User Stories

"I’m so glad that there’s a product out there that has actually really helped me in the prevention of the muscle cramps."

-Cynthia, Theraworx Relief User

User Stories

"I started trying Theraworx Relief. I rub it on my feet, my ankles, my thighs…It’s taking away the muscle cramping and I’m able to sleep better."

-Missie, Theraworx Relief User

User Stories

"Theraworx Relief has made a huge difference in my life because now I’m able to do my job, otherwise I would have to find a different job."

-Joseph, Theraworx Relief User

User Stories

"I am wearing all the shoes I thought I could no longer wear by using Theraworx Relief…I don’t have to wear gym shoes every day."

-Freedom, Theraworx Relief User

User Stories

"When I sleep I’ve had cramps in my calves…I thought that’s how you live. Using Theraworx Relief allows you to not have to worry about cramping."

-Todd, Theraworx Relief User

User Stories

"Theraworx Relief has given me the ability to do things that I once loved doing that I couldn’t do anymore."

-Genesis, Theraworx Relief User

User Stories

"I got the opportunity to try Theraworx Relief and it was an eye-opening experience. Zero cramps since I’ve been using it."

-Claudius, Theraworx Relief User

Theraworx Relief Background

Expert Opinions

Hear from healthcare professionals who recommend Theraworx Relief to their patients for muscle cramps & spasms.

User Stories

"Once we started carrying Theraworx Relief, we immediately noticed the demand for the product…My patients love Theraworx Relief."

-Justin Kickliter, PharmD
Pharmacist

User Stories

"Theraworx Relief goes in very nicely, it doesn’t leave any residue and it works very quickly like no other product I’ve ever seen on the market."

-Natasha Michaels, PharmD
Pharmacist

User Stories

"Theraworx Relief is the most effective product in my years as a pharmacist that I’ve seen for muscle cramps or muscle spasms."

-John Jones, PharmD
Pharmacist

User Stories

"I tell patients that have tried everything for muscle cramps and muscle spasms to just give Theraworx Relief a try."

-Brad Melson, PharmD
Pharmacist

User Stories

"I think the essence of what people want is hope that they can get better. Theraworx Relief offers a scientific rationale that you can get better."

-Anthony Mega, M.D.
Oncologist

User Stories

"We know that Theraworx Relief is safe. We know that Theraworx Relief has good early data in terms of treating nocturnal leg cramps."

-Robert Boykin, M.D.
Orthopedic Surgeon

User Stories

"Theraworx Relief is a breakthrough. In 25 years of practice, I have not seen something that’s so simple to use, so safe to use, that was so effective."

-David Fried, M.D.
Internal Medicine

User Stories

"In 2 ½ years of using Theraworx Relief, I’ve probably treated close to 1,000 patients with it…we use it on every patient that comes in the office."

-Richard Buchanan, D.C.
Chiropractor

User Stories

"I’ve had a long history of restless leg and nocturnal cramps… The best thing about Theraworx Relief is that it works. I like it – it’s helped me."

-Richard Kibbey, M.D.
Urologist

User Stories

"I incorporate Theraworx Relief into the strategies that we use with our clients to address muscle tightness, muscle discomfort, soreness."

-Benny Vaughn
Massage Therapist/Athletic Trainer

User Stories

"Theraworx Relief is a safe, clinically proven product for everyday use. I not only recommend Theraworx Relief for my patents, I also use it myself."

-Nicholas Romansky, D.P.M
Podiatrist

User Stories

"Theraworx Relief is a new product that offers new hope for many people that have suffered with muscle cramps."

-Fredrick Zuker, PHD.
Psychologist

Customer Reviews

Theraworx Relief 7.1oz Foam is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 2421.
  • y_2020, m_9, d_17, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_2421
  • loc_en_US, sid_TWR-08Z-EA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_theraworxrelief
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 73.87ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Help and relief I use theraworx twice a day. And as promised it has help relieve some of my cramping issues. I love when a product holds up to its advertised word. #geezerjock
Date published: 2020-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Product I received this product a few weeks ago and it works great. I get muscle cramps in my calfs and feet. This product prevents that. I use it every other night.
Date published: 2020-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really works I have been using Theraworx for a long time, and it is very effective in relieving muscle cramps in my legs, feet, and even my hands. I use it instead of skin lotion after showers.
Date published: 2020-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Theraworx review I am 81 years old and have frequent leg cramps at night that make me jump out of bed in pain. The only relief I have found is a hot bath, but at 2 in the morning probably not appreciated by my apartment neighbor. Today I have had cramps in my right leg, front of thigh, back of thigh, ankle and top of foot. On the left leg the back of the thigh. I had seen your ad many times on TV but decided today I had to try it. I was wary of products advertised on TV and thought it might just be a waste of money. But I applied the foam on each area that was in spasm and within 1 hour the pain was nearly gone completely. From now on I will never doubt this product and would highly recommend it, it works!
Date published: 2020-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from it works My friend said to try it, and it does work. You might need a few more applications but it does work. It also helped nerve pain on the side of my knee replacement. .
Date published: 2020-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I brought several months ago; my supervisor told me about it and it work for me
Date published: 2020-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from miracle been dealing with muscle spasms for 5 years, theraworx was introduced to me by a friend, can't live without it, works fast every time I use it
Date published: 2020-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great results I have been using this product for at least 8 months. The product provides relief to my legs and feet. I even showed it to my Doctor who approved my use of it
Date published: 2020-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wonderful relief from cramping and spasms Been using theraworx for two years on doctor's advice (she uses while marathoning). Great relief within minutes and acts against future nightly cramping (mine always hits at bedtime). Highly recommended.
Date published: 2020-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not Being Picked Up This stuff really works for my hand and leg cramps.
Date published: 2020-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cramps Be Gone! I bought this product about three weeks ago based on recommendations from a friend and from borrowing his to try on a rib cage cramp I was having as we were fishing. The Thera worx was fantastic. In about five minutes the cramped muscle relaxed and the pain went away. I use it on my legs because I get leg cramps at night and I have been cramp free for the last three weeks.
Date published: 2020-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works I bought this product over a month ago and it really works. My cramps at night we ere unbearable but when I use Theraworx the cramps go away almost instantly.
Date published: 2020-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cramp Free My feet cramp everynight as i relax and I tryed Theraworx FAoam it wow i have no crampy feet at night this is a great product. Thank you
Date published: 2020-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Relief sums it up I have ongoing back pain and what a blessing this product is! Plus added bonus; my husband put it on his feet for neuropathy. He is walking so much better! I have used many products over the years but this one is our personal favorite. I have a bottles all through the house, in my car, my overnight bag and at work! Love it!!
Date published: 2020-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Who woulda thought???? After way too many nights of being awoken to jump out of bed and walk off yet another cramp in one or both feet, I finally decided to try this product. Truthfully, I expected little or no relief, but was desperate enough to try anything. I don't know what is in it, and I certainly don't know how on earth it works, but believe me....This. Stuff. Works!!!
Date published: 2020-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! Awesome! Life Saver! Hip replacement 02/20. Several follow ups. Saw chiropractor and she said it was a charlie horse down my thigh and in my groin. Went to pharmacy for potassium. They recommend Theraworx instead. I use it 2 or 3 times a day. I'm a totally different person today than 3 weeks ago.
Date published: 2020-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It Works! I was skeptical but desperate. And I had to apply it many times, but it does work if you persist! And I was finally able to sleep! Have had so many miserable nights with muscle cramps. So glad I tried it!
Date published: 2020-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Suffer no more! I suffer from leg, foot and hand cramps. I mainly bought it for the hand cramps. IT WORKS! I take it everywhere I go.
Date published: 2020-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Instant..... RELIEF I bought Theraworx Foam when it first came out on the market. I have suffered from crippling leg cramps since 2004........ still do. This topical medication is the only relief I have ever gotten from leg cramping. I wake in the middle of the night with a cramp that is unbearable. I apply the foam and within 30 seconds the cramp is quelled and I am completely pain free. I have recommended this product to many others who are getting the same relief I do. I recently noticed there is a joint topical medication. I have severe OA in my knees and hips and look forward to trying that product in the very near future. If it is anything like the muscle foam, I will be thrilled. Theraworx has improved my life and I am grateful for it.
Date published: 2020-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love product I bought for my dad who suffers very intense leg cramps while he sleeps to the point where he would cry of intense pain. Bought theraworx not really sure what the outcome would be but my dad ended up loving it so much he never left home without it.
Date published: 2020-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from help at last bought this 1 month ago and used it the first night it was awesome the cramps went away
Date published: 2020-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Relief at last Husband jumps up with leg cramps and wakes me. Now both of us are sleeping. Heavenly!
Date published: 2020-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I've suffered with foot and leg cramps to various degrees all my lofr. This is the first and only thing that has worked. It truly is amazing. A friend badly sprained an ankle recently and got huge relief from the pain and swelling from Theraworxx. Believe the hyoe. It works. Just wish it were easier to find in retail outlets. But maybe they just can't keep it in stock!
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful product I have been using Theraworx about a year now. I couldn’t be more pleased, I apply it at bedtime and leg cramps disappear and I get a good nights rest. I have used it during the day also, with fantastic results. Thank you for a super product .
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great feature! It is a Great product it has really helped my legs.
Date published: 2020-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MIRACLE SOLUTION FOR MUSCLE CRAMPS I have been suffering from nighttime leg cramps for 15 years. At the advice of my physicians, I would hydrate, drinking several glasses of water daily, and take potassium. None of these strategies worked. I saw an ad for Theraworx on TV and purchased it. The results were immediate. Now I apply it every night and have had no cramps or spasms.
Date published: 2020-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast Reliever Work very fast relief for muscle cramp will recommend
Date published: 2020-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It really works I’ve been using Theraworx for over a year. It calms my muscles which helps me sleep cramp free all night b
Date published: 2020-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best I am so pleased. No odor! Very effective. Prefer over everything I've ever tried.
Date published: 2020-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It shouldn't work... But it does! I have had lower leg cramps in my R leg for years. Nothing I have tried has ever worked. I have even gone as far as injecting saline into the muscle to try to stop the cramps. Unbelievable, this topical form has changed my life. I am pain free and can sleep without a problem. I've never had a belief in topical products, but this stuff really works!
Date published: 2020-06-11
  • y_2020, m_9, d_17, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_2421
  • loc_en_US, sid_TWR-08Z-EA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_theraworxrelief
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 22.04ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
FIND A STORE  ORDER NOW
WordPress Lightbox Plugin