Real Results

Users share their stories about Theraworx Relief for Muscle Cramps and Spasms.

User Stories

"I have suffered my whole life with muscle cramping...When I tried Theraworx, right away all the cramping went away."

-Nakisa, Theraworx Relief User

User Stories

"With Theraworx Relief, that aspect of cramping and spasms that I thought I would have to live with the rest of my life is gone."

-Peter, Theraworx Relief User

User Stories

"I have had cramping in my feet and in my calves for several decades…I like Theraworx Relief cause it works and it gives you relief."

-Arlene, Theraworx Relief User

User Stories

"I have leg cramps at least 2 or 3 times a week... After the first week of using Theraworx Relief, I noticed that the leg cramps had diminished quite a bit."

-Josh, Theraworx Relief User

User Stories

"With Theraworx Relief, my muscles are great now. No muscle cramping and I feel like a young guy again."

-Rufus, Theraworx Relief User

User Stories

"Theraworx Relief has changed my life. I cannot speak more highly about this product…for me it has been an absolute miracle."

-Naomi, Theraworx Relief User

User Stories

"I’m so glad that there’s a product out there that has actually really helped me in the prevention of the muscle cramps."

-Cynthia, Theraworx Relief User

User Stories

"I started trying Theraworx Relief. I rub it on my feet, my ankles, my thighs…It’s taking away the muscle cramping and I’m able to sleep better."

-Missie, Theraworx Relief User

User Stories

"Theraworx Relief has made a huge difference in my life because now I’m able to do my job, otherwise I would have to find a different job."

-Joseph, Theraworx Relief User

User Stories

"I am wearing all the shoes I thought I could no longer wear by using Theraworx Relief…I don’t have to wear gym shoes every day."

-Freedom, Theraworx Relief User

User Stories

"When I sleep I’ve had cramps in my calves…I thought that’s how you live. Using Theraworx Relief allows you to not have to worry about cramping."

-Todd, Theraworx Relief User

User Stories

"Theraworx Relief has given me the ability to do things that I once loved doing that I couldn’t do anymore."

-Genesis, Theraworx Relief User

User Stories

"I got the opportunity to try Theraworx Relief and it was an eye-opening experience. Zero cramps since I’ve been using it."

-Claudius, Theraworx Relief User

Theraworx Relief Background

Expert Opinions

Hear from healthcare professionals who recommend Theraworx Relief to their patients for muscle cramps & spasms.

User Stories

"Once we started carrying Theraworx Relief, we immediately noticed the demand for the product…My patients love Theraworx Relief."

-Justin Kickliter, PharmD
Pharmacist

User Stories

"Theraworx Relief goes in very nicely, it doesn’t leave any residue and it works very quickly like no other product I’ve ever seen on the market."

-Natasha Michaels, PharmD
Pharmacist

User Stories

"Theraworx Relief is the most effective product in my years as a pharmacist that I’ve seen for muscle cramps or muscle spasms."

-John Jones, PharmD
Pharmacist

User Stories

"I tell patients that have tried everything for muscle cramps and muscle spasms to just give Theraworx Relief a try."

-Brad Melson, PharmD
Pharmacist

User Stories

"I think the essence of what people want is hope that they can get better. Theraworx Relief offers a scientific rationale that you can get better."

-Anthony Mega, M.D.
Oncologist

User Stories

"We know that Theraworx Relief is safe. We know that Theraworx Relief has good early data in terms of treating nocturnal leg cramps."

-Robert Boykin, M.D.
Orthopedic Surgeon

User Stories

"Theraworx Relief is a breakthrough. In 25 years of practice, I have not seen something that’s so simple to use, so safe to use, that was so effective."

-David Fried, M.D.
Internal Medicine

User Stories

"In 2 ½ years of using Theraworx Relief, I’ve probably treated close to 1,000 patients with it…we use it on every patient that comes in the office."

-Richard Buchanan, D.C.
Chiropractor

User Stories

"I’ve had a long history of restless leg and nocturnal cramps… The best thing about Theraworx Relief is that it works. I like it – it’s helped me."

-Richard Kibbey, M.D.
Urologist

User Stories

"I incorporate Theraworx Relief into the strategies that we use with our clients to address muscle tightness, muscle discomfort, soreness."

-Benny Vaughn
Massage Therapist/Athletic Trainer

User Stories

"Theraworx Relief is a safe, clinically proven product for everyday use. I not only recommend Theraworx Relief for my patents, I also use it myself."

-Nicholas Romansky, D.P.M
Podiatrist

User Stories

"Theraworx Relief is a new product that offers new hope for many people that have suffered with muscle cramps."

-Fredrick Zuker, PHD.
Psychologist

Customer Reviews

Theraworx Relief 7.1oz Foam is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 2472.
  • y_2021, m_3, d_4, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_2471
  • loc_en_US, sid_TWR-08Z-EA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_theraworxrelief
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 199.2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazed Relieved cramping as they were happening! Nothing has done this for me so quickly & completely. So glad to have found this product
Date published: 2021-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cramps Began as a experiment to relieve cramps. Now I am hooked!
Date published: 2021-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is working I can move better, however that muscle is so deep it will take longer to heal. Thank you.
Date published: 2021-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works as promised I purchased this product a couple of weeks ago. I was somewhat skeptical about the claims, but changed my mind the very first night. I was able to sleep much more comfortably and awoke more refreshed than in a long while. The foam is easy to apply and leaves no residue as it dries right away. I have just ordered two more bottles. Believe me...This product does work!
Date published: 2021-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Use This or Suffer I'm 63 years old. I've suffered from severe leg cramping since I was 12. If this product would have been available then it would have save me years of needless pain. Not only has this product effectively prevented my cramps, on the rare occasions one tries to sneak in an attack, Theraworx sends it packing within minutes! I keep it within easy reach of my TV chair and I keep a bottle handy in my car. If you suffer from painful and debilitating leg cramps this product will make them a thing of the past.
Date published: 2020-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great relief I saw this product and had tried many others but my wife purchased it and my RLS cramps became a thing of past instead of hurting every night
Date published: 2020-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Trust me this works I used to wake up in pain at night with muscle spasms in my calf and foot I started using Theraworx every night before I go to bed and its been 2 months now and not one cramp I never leave reviews but I had to this really does work. Thank You Theraworx.
Date published: 2020-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Efficacy This a miracle solution for people suffering from cramps
Date published: 2020-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product that works I get muscle cramps. This works quick and it has helped. I do recommend this product
Date published: 2020-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome product I have been using this for very bad cramps in my legs and it stops the pain in minutes. I love this product and I highly recommend it to anyone. Pat Marshall
Date published: 2020-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No smell I bought this a few weeks ago, and so glad I did. Been using it nightly, and it works wonders for my leg muscle cramps. Better yet, it doesn't stink
Date published: 2020-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Theraworx Relief Foam My nocturnal leg cramps that have robbed me of much needed rest are mitigated, thanks to this simple product and the easy application of it. Thumbs up!
Date published: 2020-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great relief, but..... I have used this product for years because it works for me. My only issue is the delivery mode. I already have cramps, and now, arthritis. It is becoming more difficult for me to apply it with the pump supplied. It would be a added plus if it was available in a roll-on for customers with the same issue.
Date published: 2020-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This Really Works! Finally a product that works to relive debilitating leg and calf cramps. The foam application is easy to apply and rub in. No offensive order. I'm very pleased.
Date published: 2020-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So happy I found this . It really works and fast t The only thing that has ever worked for my feet and legs cramps.
Date published: 2020-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Please try this. Please, please, please try this. I get muscle cramps in the middle of the night that wake me up. This stuff takes care of them better than anything else I've tried. Lessons the pain and usually prevents them from coming back.
Date published: 2020-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Neuropathy Relief! Bought this product to try to relieve cramping in my feet and legs originally, which it has helped tremendously. For years I have had episodes of burning and stinging (like wasp stings) on the soles of my feet (I'm not diabetic) and could not find anything to help relief this pain other than ice packs (cannot take lyrica or gabapentin commonly prescribed for nerve pain). Decided to try this product on the soles of my feet...so glad I did! This has been a miracle, if this review helps one person get relief from this excruciating condition, like it has helped me, I will be so happy! I apply this every night so I can sleep with little or no nerve pain.
Date published: 2020-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gave Back Quality of Life I purchased this for my wife who has suffered from debilitating and extremely painful hand and leg cramps. She still has cramps but this product has relieved her pain and given back her quality of life. The answers to questions on cramps, use and efficacy are my wife’s.
Date published: 2020-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from To me "the greatest thing for your legs. I have had really bad leg cramps for a long time that made me cry with the pain of cramps I saw the ad on tv. After I started using Theraworx,, NO MORE LEG CRAMPS. I have a bottle in the kitchen where I an a lot, bed side table, and in the bathroom.
Date published: 2020-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Products! I have used your products for years! I will continue to do so! Great products!
Date published: 2020-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from product effectiveness I purchased this or my wife as she has been suffering from horrible leg cramps primarily at night. She would often wake up in agony and sometimes screaming. I got this product for her but it has been so effective in how it has improved my quality of sleep.
Date published: 2020-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Given me complete relief. This product does just what it says it does, I get a good night sleep without getting cramps in my legs. I am so happy, thank you Theraworx!!!!!!!
Date published: 2020-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Results Bought product and to my amazement it works! I experience foot cramps from a old foot injury. Apply foam, "Wala,"..the pain vanished! I would definitely recommend this product.
Date published: 2020-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lower back pain I just bought your product in the foam form applied to my back, went to bed and the next morning I took my shower and reapplied, and all of my pain was gone. I had suffered for a month with lower back pain, and saw your ad on either the internet or television. The price was higher than other products but it is well worth the money, and the fast results. I will sure keep this product on hand all the time. Absolutely LOVE IT, best pain medication on the market.
Date published: 2020-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It worked right away Husband yelled out last night . He had a cramp in his leg. It was stiff. Immediately when I applied it worked.
Date published: 2020-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Relief! Great product. Really helped my sister with her leg pains
Date published: 2020-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product this product will stop the pain as soon as applied
Date published: 2020-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This Stuff Really Worxs! My wife and I have both used Theraworx Relief for muscle cramps and sciatica. I can honestly say it works and works well. Easy to use and fast relief. I've already recommended it to several family members and friends.
Date published: 2020-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It really works! I have been using prior to biking. It works really well.
Date published: 2020-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It Works! I have been using Theraworx for about a month after trying several other products. It is the first product I used that worked as advertised. I’m happy and sleeping cramp-free.
Date published: 2020-09-14
  • y_2021, m_3, d_4, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_2471
  • loc_en_US, sid_TWR-08Z-EA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_theraworxrelief
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 23.37ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
WordPress Lightbox Plugin