Real Results

Users share their stories about Theraworx Relief for Muscle Cramps and Spasms.

User Stories

"I have suffered my whole life with muscle cramping...When I tried Theraworx, right away all the cramping went away."

-Nakisa, Theraworx Relief User

User Stories

"With Theraworx Relief, that aspect of cramping and spasms that I thought I would have to live with the rest of my life is gone."

-Peter, Theraworx Relief User

User Stories

"I have had cramping in my feet and in my calves for several decades…I like Theraworx Relief cause it works and it gives you relief."

-Arlene, Theraworx Relief User

User Stories

"I have leg cramps at least 2 or 3 times a week... After the first week of using Theraworx Relief, I noticed that the leg cramps had diminished quite a bit."

-Josh, Theraworx Relief User

User Stories

"With Theraworx Relief, my muscles are great now. No muscle cramping and I feel like a young guy again."

-Rufus, Theraworx Relief User

User Stories

"Theraworx Relief has changed my life. I cannot speak more highly about this product…for me it has been an absolute miracle."

-Naomi, Theraworx Relief User

User Stories

"I’m so glad that there’s a product out there that has actually really helped me in the prevention of the muscle cramps."

-Cynthia, Theraworx Relief User

User Stories

"I started trying Theraworx Relief. I rub it on my feet, my ankles, my thighs…It’s taking away the muscle cramping and I’m able to sleep better."

-Missie, Theraworx Relief User

User Stories

"Theraworx Relief has made a huge difference in my life because now I’m able to do my job, otherwise I would have to find a different job."

-Joseph, Theraworx Relief User

User Stories

"I am wearing all the shoes I thought I could no longer wear by using Theraworx Relief…I don’t have to wear gym shoes every day."

-Freedom, Theraworx Relief User

User Stories

"When I sleep I’ve had cramps in my calves…I thought that’s how you live. Using Theraworx Relief allows you to not have to worry about cramping."

-Todd, Theraworx Relief User

User Stories

"Theraworx Relief has given me the ability to do things that I once loved doing that I couldn’t do anymore."

-Genesis, Theraworx Relief User

User Stories

"I got the opportunity to try Theraworx Relief and it was an eye-opening experience. Zero cramps since I’ve been using it."

-Claudius, Theraworx Relief User

Theraworx Relief Background

Expert Opinions

Hear from healthcare professionals who recommend Theraworx Relief to their patients for muscle cramps & spasms.

User Stories

"Once we started carrying Theraworx Relief, we immediately noticed the demand for the product…My patients love Theraworx Relief."

-Justin Kickliter, PharmD
Pharmacist

User Stories

"Theraworx Relief goes in very nicely, it doesn’t leave any residue and it works very quickly like no other product I’ve ever seen on the market."

-Natasha Michaels, PharmD
Pharmacist

User Stories

"Theraworx Relief is the most effective product in my years as a pharmacist that I’ve seen for muscle cramps or muscle spasms."

-John Jones, PharmD
Pharmacist

User Stories

"I tell patients that have tried everything for muscle cramps and muscle spasms to just give Theraworx Relief a try."

-Brad Melson, PharmD
Pharmacist

User Stories

"I think the essence of what people want is hope that they can get better. Theraworx Relief offers a scientific rationale that you can get better."

-Anthony Mega, M.D.
Oncologist

User Stories

"We know that Theraworx Relief is safe. We know that Theraworx Relief has good early data in terms of treating nocturnal leg cramps."

-Robert Boykin, M.D.
Orthopedic Surgeon

User Stories

"Theraworx Relief is a breakthrough. In 25 years of practice, I have not seen something that’s so simple to use, so safe to use, that was so effective."

-David Fried, M.D.
Internal Medicine

User Stories

"In 2 ½ years of using Theraworx Relief, I’ve probably treated close to 1,000 patients with it…we use it on every patient that comes in the office."

-Richard Buchanan, D.C.
Chiropractor

User Stories

"I’ve had a long history of restless leg and nocturnal cramps… The best thing about Theraworx Relief is that it works. I like it – it’s helped me."

-Richard Kibbey, M.D.
Urologist

User Stories

"I incorporate Theraworx Relief into the strategies that we use with our clients to address muscle tightness, muscle discomfort, soreness."

-Benny Vaughn
Massage Therapist/Athletic Trainer

User Stories

"Theraworx Relief is a safe, clinically proven product for everyday use. I not only recommend Theraworx Relief for my patents, I also use it myself."

-Nicholas Romansky, D.P.M
Podiatrist

User Stories

"Theraworx Relief is a new product that offers new hope for many people that have suffered with muscle cramps."

-Fredrick Zuker, PHD.
Psychologist

Customer Reviews

Theraworx Relief 7.1oz Foam is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 2513.
  • y_2021, m_6, d_15, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_2491
  • loc_en_US, sid_TWR-08Z-EA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_theraworxrelief
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 154.96ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Theraworx Foam I bought this product when I had another really bad bout arthritis and leg cramps in my right leg and it really does work. I work ft 12 hour shifts in an assisted living facility and now with using your product I can continue to work rather than having to take time off due to the arthritis. I wish I had bought this product when I had the same issue with left leg a month or so ago.
Date published: 2021-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Inner thigh / groin cramps My sister told me about this product a few years ago. Skeptical, but willing to try anything, I bought a bottle of the foam. At the time, this company was mail-order only and based in Arden, not far from where I grew up. Well, for reasons unknown, I stopped having the cramps that had been plaguing me at night and the Theraworx bottle collected dust in the bedside drawer - until this morning. I woke up with a horrible cramp that went from my right groin to my kneecap that made me leap from bed. No change in my leg position helped and putting weight on the leg just made it worse. After a few minutes of agony, I remembered the Theraworx and applied the foam. 1. It had not dried up after a couple of years of non-use; 2. it took a couple of applications to cover the affected area, but the relief began within seconds. 3. Within two minutes, the cramp was gone. 4. I came downstairs at 5:30AM in the morning to write this review. It is that good!
Date published: 2021-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Products! Aply, works within first 3-5 minutes! After trying everything that comes out on the market, I don't expect the product to live up to its' advertised description. This lives up to and may even surpass the product claims!
Date published: 2021-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No more thigh cramps !!! This product is 100% effective. I have exercised most of my life and I have the body of an athlete, even though I am not. I get paralyzing leg cramps in both thighs. I apply Theraworx and after about 3 to 7 minutes my muscles unlock and I can move again !!! I have found nothing else like it !
Date published: 2021-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Theraworx Relief Worx! Good Stuff, Easy Application, Gets Right To Worx ...
Date published: 2021-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Theraworx works !! Theraworx is the greatest thing on the market for leg cramps. I have terrible leg cramps and this stops them !!!
Date published: 2021-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works on other muscles I had a severe pulled trap muscle in shoulder. OMG. I put a lidocaine patch on. Nope didn't work. So! I thot about Theraworx...it worked. I was amazed. It took away knife like pains. I'm using a spray every 4 hours. My health benefits pay for it.
Date published: 2021-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This stuff is amazing I use it all the time for resting leg cramps and it is wonderful and has helped me so much. Can't praise it enough. I did not realize it was scented with a green apple scent - it doesn't seem to have that odor - maybe mint or something would work better? Anyway I keep it handy all the time and use it as external supplement to the magnesium supplements I take at bedtime.
Date published: 2021-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Positive Results With Theraworx Excellent product. As soon as the cramp hits apply Theraworx and rub it in. I use two doses. Within minutes the cramp subsides. Amazing results. Completely satisfied.
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Relief!!! I go through your Theraworx for cramping/spasms because I suffer from serious all over body cramping/spasms. My leg and groin are the worst and I get them any time of the day or night. I have bottles everywhere so they are handy. I've also told friends and complete strangers to buy it it works!! When you suffer such pain it's nice that there is something that actually works as advertised. So tired of the false info out there! Thank you for your wonderful products! I use your joint one to for bad arthritic knees!
Date published: 2021-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I wouldn't be without it. I would get horrible, horrible cramps in my thighs usually at night, so bad I couldn't stand up straight, to get to the bathroom to stand in the shower with the shower head pointed at the cramped area. I heard about this product and got a bottle, kept it by my bedside. When the cramping started, I immediately rubbed the foam in and within a couple of minutes they went away. This product WORKS, without a doubt if you use it properly. I'm never without it by my bedside, ever.
Date published: 2021-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I use it when an attack occurs and it does help. My second bottle, does relieve when use it. Seems to work pretty quick
Date published: 2021-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Neuropathic Pain I had very bad muscle attack, which sent me to the ER. The muscle cramping just would not go away. This usually happens when bad weather is near. We are having a storm in 2 days, I have been using my foam for 3 days and no cramping pain. My cramps usually happens out of no where. So I am anxiously waiting. When I am moving more than usual I just automatically use the foam. I hope it work in the case of an emergency. I will update when needed.
Date published: 2021-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a blessing finally Something that really really works.I uses this product on my entire body where ever I feel any pain and believe me it works. Thank u
Date published: 2021-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Leg cramps I bought two of the foam because I read the reviews on this product. They were correct it is a great product and it works
Date published: 2021-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from DONT HESITATE TO BUY - Sadly I contracted Covid-19 last month and after the main symptoms subsided I was struck with debilitation muscle cramps and some neuropathy. Even with the steroids and muslce relaxors I got limited relief. I stumpled upon a few reviews of Theraworx and decided to try. THERAWORX gave me the relief I needed to continue working. It is easy to apply, does not have medicine smell and the relief is very quick, not quite instant, but you can feel it rather quickly. In my case it lasts several hours. To my amazement it also has caused ZERO skin irritation. I am now in physical therapy to help with the muscle issues and again THERAWORX came to the rescue - if you have ever had intensive physical therapy you know that the aftermath of a session is often worse than the origional issue. I hate to admit it, but I keep the bottle in my car and put it on right after therapy in the parking lot - first time I did not bring it and I coudl barely bring my left arm up to hold the steering wheel. I always feel a little skeptical abut reviews of products like this and the people that say they never review products or that something is "AMAZING". But my experience with this product has been wonderful. I am not saying that it will elminate your muscle pain or bring you back to 100 percent. But it did and continues to help me deal with a very serious amount of pain in conjunction with my medication, I am positive that it is a key component in my recovery. I will add an update once I have recovered a bit more, I ride cyclocross competitively and with so much time off the bike I am sure my training plan will include some VERY sore nights after workouts - might even need to try the joint relief.
Date published: 2021-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazed Relieved cramping as they were happening! Nothing has done this for me so quickly & completely. So glad to have found this product
Date published: 2021-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cramps Began as a experiment to relieve cramps. Now I am hooked!
Date published: 2021-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is working I can move better, however that muscle is so deep it will take longer to heal. Thank you.
Date published: 2021-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works as promised I purchased this product a couple of weeks ago. I was somewhat skeptical about the claims, but changed my mind the very first night. I was able to sleep much more comfortably and awoke more refreshed than in a long while. The foam is easy to apply and leaves no residue as it dries right away. I have just ordered two more bottles. Believe me...This product does work!
Date published: 2021-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Use This or Suffer I'm 63 years old. I've suffered from severe leg cramping since I was 12. If this product would have been available then it would have save me years of needless pain. Not only has this product effectively prevented my cramps, on the rare occasions one tries to sneak in an attack, Theraworx sends it packing within minutes! I keep it within easy reach of my TV chair and I keep a bottle handy in my car. If you suffer from painful and debilitating leg cramps this product will make them a thing of the past.
Date published: 2020-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great relief I saw this product and had tried many others but my wife purchased it and my RLS cramps became a thing of past instead of hurting every night
Date published: 2020-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Trust me this works I used to wake up in pain at night with muscle spasms in my calf and foot I started using Theraworx every night before I go to bed and its been 2 months now and not one cramp I never leave reviews but I had to this really does work. Thank You Theraworx.
Date published: 2020-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Efficacy This a miracle solution for people suffering from cramps
Date published: 2020-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product that works I get muscle cramps. This works quick and it has helped. I do recommend this product
Date published: 2020-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome product I have been using this for very bad cramps in my legs and it stops the pain in minutes. I love this product and I highly recommend it to anyone. Pat Marshall
Date published: 2020-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No smell I bought this a few weeks ago, and so glad I did. Been using it nightly, and it works wonders for my leg muscle cramps. Better yet, it doesn't stink
Date published: 2020-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Theraworx Relief Foam My nocturnal leg cramps that have robbed me of much needed rest are mitigated, thanks to this simple product and the easy application of it. Thumbs up!
Date published: 2020-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great relief, but..... I have used this product for years because it works for me. My only issue is the delivery mode. I already have cramps, and now, arthritis. It is becoming more difficult for me to apply it with the pump supplied. It would be a added plus if it was available in a roll-on for customers with the same issue.
Date published: 2020-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This Really Works! Finally a product that works to relive debilitating leg and calf cramps. The foam application is easy to apply and rub in. No offensive order. I'm very pleased.
Date published: 2020-11-23
  • y_2021, m_6, d_15, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_2491
  • loc_en_US, sid_TWR-08Z-EA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_theraworxrelief
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 60.45ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
WordPress Lightbox Plugin